Reactis © Official Logo
CDI BAND

Talent Acquisition IT - Lyon

Lyon

-

February 10, 2023

Description

Labelled Best Workplace Experience, the Reactis group will enter the top 30 of the ranking in 2022. ESN and software publisher with approximately 400 employees, Reactis has been in existence for 20 years and has the firm intention of continuing its growth, in France and internationally, through the quality of its services and partnerships. Initiator of a GIE (economic interest grouping) allowing to answer large-scale calls for tender, Reactis is thus able to compete with the largest ESN.

Our experts intervene for our large accounts and innovative SMEs, particularly in the aeronautics, industry, services, finance and social protection sectors. Our offices are located in Aix-en-Provence (headquarters), Marseille, Paris, Massy, Lyon, Nantes, Italy and Canada.

THE POSITION AND THE MISSIONS

Reactis is looking for a Talent Acquisition to complete the Recruitment France team of 10 people. As a true Business Partner of the Lyon agency, your main missions will be to

  • Definition of positions in collaboration with the Sales team,
  • Multi-channel sourcing and qualification of candidates (recruitment on mission and on profile),
  • Participation in theimprovement of recruitmentprocesses and the optimization of tools,
  • The development of the school relationship,
  • Participation in the development of the Employer Brand and its promotion.

Qualifications required

You must have previous experience in the recruitment of technical profiles (including work placements). You are aware that this is a strategic job and you want to defend it. You master the sourcing tools and the approach on LinkedIn. You are creative, energetic and have the ability to make suggestions. You are friendly and caring!

CONTRACT AND BENEFITS

CDI status executive | Fixed salary negotiable around 30-36K€ according to experience + variable de-capped (bonuses by integration, 6 to 10K€) | Holiday bonus | 11 RTT | 2 additional days off per year without condition of seniority | Tickets resto at 9€/day | Participation transport, family mutual insurance, providence | CSE

Partial telecommuting (2-3 days/week)

Salary

36-46K € gross per year
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Apply

" (Mandatory) " indicates required fields

Accepted file types: jpg, png, pdf, max. file size: 4 MB.
Accepted file types: jpg, png, pdf, max. file size: 2 MB.
Privacy policy(Required)
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA technology and Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

Reactis © Logo Officiel
CDI BANDEAU

Talent Acquisition IT – Lyon

Lyon

10 février 2023

Description

Labellisé Best Workplace Expérience, le groupe Reactis entre en 2022 dans le top 30 du classement. ESN et éditeur de logiciels d’environ 400 collaborateurs, Reactis a 20 ans d’existence et la ferme volonté de poursuivre sa croissance, en France et à l’international, par la qualité de ses prestations et partenariats. Initiatrice d’un GIE (groupement d’intérêt économique) permettant de répondre à des appels d’offre d’envergure, Réactis est ainsi capable de rivaliser avec les plus grandes ESN.

Nos experts interviennent pour nos clients Grands Comptes et PME innovantes, notamment dans les secteurs de l’aéronautique, de l’industrie, des services, de la finance et de la protection sociale. Nos bureaux sont situés à Aix-en-Provence (siège), Marseille, Paris, Massy, Lyon, Nantes, en Italie et au Canada.

LE POSTE ET LES MISSIONS

Reactis recherche un.e Talent Acquisition pour compléter l’équipe Recrutement France de 10 personnes. Véritable Business Partner de l’agence de Lyon, tu auras pour principales missions :

  • La définition des postes en collaboration avec l’équipe Sales,
  • Le sourcing multicanal et la qualification des candidats (recrutement sur mission et sur profil),
  • La participation à l’amélioration des process recrutement et à l’optimisation des outils,
  • Le développement de la relation école,
  • La participation au développement de la Marque Employeur et sa promotion.

Qualifications requises

Tu justifies impérativement d’une première expérience en recrutement de profils tech (alternances prises en compte). Tu as conscience qu’il s’agit d’un métier stratégique et tu souhaites le défendre. Tu maitrises les outils de sourcing et l’approche sur LinkedIn. Tu es créatif(ve), énergique et force de proposition. Tu es sympa et bienveillant.e !

CONTRAT ET AVANTAGES

CDI statut cadre | Rémunération fixe négociable autour de 30-36K€ selon expérience + variable déplafonné (primes par intégration, 6 à 10K€)| Prime vacances | 11 RTT | 2 jours de congés supplémentaires par an sans condition d’ancienneté | Tickets resto à 9€/jour | Participation transport, mutuelle familiale, prévoyance | CSE

Télétravail partiel (2-3 jours/semaine)

Salaire

36-46K € brut annuel
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Candidater

« * » indique les champs nécessaires

Types de fichiers acceptés : jpg, png, pdf, Taille max. des fichiers : 4 MB.
Types de fichiers acceptés : jpg, png, pdf, Taille max. des fichiers : 2 MB.
Politique de confidentialité*
Ce site est protégé par la technologie reCAPTCHA et par Google Politique de confidentialité et Conditions d’utilisations.